Board and Staff


Victoria Bach Festival 2015-2016 Board of Directors

Mary Ann Sawyers, President
Dr. Suzanne LaBrecque, Vice President
Dr. Margaret Rice, Secretary
Gary Childress, Treasurer

Sallye Allen
Doris Boyd
Becky Burdeaux
Paula Cobler
David Faskas
John Griffin
Ann Herbst
Tim Hornback
Dr. Michael Hummel
Glenn Hunter
Phyllis Keller
Linda Patterson
Ken Peach
John Quitta
Margaret Rice
Monica Rodriquez
Eileen Stewart
Dolly Stokes
Joanna Swift
Ron Walker

Victoria Bach Festival Staff

Nina Di Leo, Executive Director
Jeanie Mayne, Administrative Assistant
Meri Krueger, Artist Contractor
Joan E. Carlson, Music Librarian
Matthew Schneider, Stage Manager

Latest News

Alejandro Hernandez-Valdez
Alejandro Hernandez-Valdez named Artistic Director

Dr. Alejandro Hernandez-Valdez will become the new artistic director of the Victoria Bach Festival.

2015 New Young Artists Brian Giebler and Reese Farnell with Faith DeBow
Seeking 2016 New Young Artists

US residents between 16 and 30 years of age are encouraged to apply for the 2016 New Young Artists program, June 7-11, 2016.

Stay Connected


Sign up for regular updates, news, and events from the Victoria Bach Festival

Join the Victoria Bach Festival Newsletter List