Tickets: $30 sec. A / $25 sec. B /$20 sec. C / $10 students

VBF chamber artists perform Stravinisky’s Suite italienne based on themes from Pergolesi, a beloved Bach cello suite, and Aaron Copland’s quintessentially American Appalachian Spring suite in its original, intimate scoring for thirteen instruments.

Cello Suite No.3 in C major, BWV 1009 J.S. Bach
Suite italienne Igor Stravinsky
Appalachian Spring Aaron Copland

Friday, June 10, 2016
7:30 pm

Listen to Audio
Loading Map....